compcompcompcompcompcompcompcompcompcomp

Coach
Antonio Bonilla

Coaches info

Assist Coach
Troy Cawthorne

Results

1st Place Opening Day Tournament

Schedule

Sat 11/3/2012 3:00pm NPFC vs Manasota - Sanchez at North Port Loss 2-5

Sat 11/10/2012 10:30am NPFC vs FC Sarasota U9 Boys - Team 2 at FC Sarasota Won 3-1

Sat 11/17/2012 2:30pm NPFC vs Manasota - Zamudio at Manasota Loss 0-3

Sat 12/1/2012 1:30pm NPFC vs MAYSO - Team 1 at North Port Youth Soccer Won 9-5

Sat 12/8/2012 10:00am NPFC vs MAYSO - Team 2 at Manatee Area Youth Soccer Won 5-3

Sat 12/15/2012 1:30pm NPFC vs Braden River-Team 2 at North Port Youth Soccer Won 4-2

Sat 1/5/2013 9:30am NPFC vs Englewood Rays U9 at Englewood Youth Soccer Won 5-0

Sat 1/12/2013 11:30am NPFC vs Braden River-Team 1 at North Port Youth Soccer Won 6-0

Sat 1/19/2013 9:00am NPFC vs FC Sarasota U9 Boys - Team 1 at FC Sarasota Won 8-6

Sat 1/26/2013 11:00am NPFC vs Manasota - Sanchez at Manasota Youth Soccer Tie 1-1

Sat 2/2/2013 11:30am NPFC vs FC Sarasota U9 Boys - Team 2at North Port Youth Soccer

Sat 2/9/2013 10:00am NPFC vs Manasota - Zamudio at North Port Youth Soccer

Sat 2/16/2013 10:00am NPFC vs MAYSO - Team 1 at Manatee Area Youth Soccer

Locations

Braden River - 5490 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Bradenton, FL 34202 - Field MM3 or MM 4

Englewood Sports Complex - 1300 S. River Road, Englewood, FL 34223

North Port - Narramore Sports Complex, 7508 Glenallen Blvd, North Port, FL 34287. Field 2

MAYSO - 5502 33rd Avenue Drive West, Bradenton, Florida 34206

Manasota - 2112 14 Ave W, Palmetto, FL 34221

FC Sarasota - 4100 N Tatum Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34240

     
..........NPYS Login.....|.....Registration.....|.....©2012 Callan Productions,Inc.